Koura (1 year old female)

More pics:

Hi there my name is Koura and I’m a lovely girl looking for a new home, as my family can sadly no longer afford me.

I’m an indoor dog, who loves to be close to my people. I’m fully house trained and will even wake you up if I need to go to the toilet in the middle of the night. I especially like being with my human siblings and love playing with them or getting and giving cuddles!

I also love going for walks and even the occasional run, so an active family would be great! I especially like games of throw and catch.  I’m pretty good on lead and love meeting people and other dogs. I don’t like cats though and I’m untried with stock.

My people say I’m pretty good all round, but I do stare and dribble if anyone eats anything, even if I’ve only just had my dinner. That means that I’m very food driven though, which should make training me easier for you – I’m really helpful like that!

I currently have very little time away from my people, as there’s usually someone around, so I would prefer someone who is around quite a bit so I don’t feel alone.
I’m really looking forward to meeting you, as I have lots of love to give you!

Adoption fees will apply. If you are interested in Koura please either let us know if you already have a form with us or PM or e-mail us for an application at rottierescuenz@gmail.com.

Please note that we have not had the pleasure of assessing Koura ourselves as yet, so are relying on the information we have been given by her current owners for the above profile.
Koura will be coming to Auckland for assessment soon.

Status: Ready for adoption
Age: 1 year old
Gender: Female
Medical: I will be desexed, vaccinated, microchipped and will be registered.
Tail: Docked
Location: Auckland
Dog ID: RR20-147